after what I saw last nite..with replay and all..Ravens win...24-20...but wait...Vince says no...NO! lets keep this win streak going...hahhaa who can stop the Pats....and know...Im not an idiot...Happen to have eyes that saw the last "touchdown" and that was bogus...what U guys think???
No comments:
Post a Comment