Saturday, November 5, 2011

Im fed up with hearing about this christian bale rant?

Why does the idiot media make such a big deal out of nothing? Its as if they are trying to crucify christian bale just because he had a bad day and shouted at sombody.They act as if he's not allowed to do that because he's not human he's an actor LOL

No comments:

Post a Comment