I'm laughing at all the Italian haters and all the stupid comments they are writing cause when it's all said and done we all know Italy will raise the trophy in Euro 08 and World Cup 2010. I just can't wait for the match against Ukraine cause I want to see what your excuses are when Italy qualifies for Euro and than wins it. The Azzurri will once again but smile on the Italian fans and make the haters cry badly like they did at World Cup 2006.
No comments:
Post a Comment